Kashmere Alumni Association Home Page Home Page Board of Directors Events Kasmere High School History Kashmere Alumni Association Membership Kashmere Classes
The Mighty Mighty Rams

announcements

Upcoming Events

Homecoming 2013
October 19, 2013
Homecoming flyer
Parade entry form

2013 Football Schedule

2014 Hall of Fame
Details Soon
HOF Nomination Form


2013 Hall of Fame Gala
Saturday, May 04, 2013
7:00 p.m.
Sheraton North Houston Hotel
15700 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Houston, TX 77032
Hall of Fame Gala Packet

Hall of Fame & Scholarship
HOF Nomination Form

 

Kashmere High School Alumnae


Class Contacts

1959
James Gurdley
(713) 672-1602
bezits@peoplepc.com
1960
Harry J. Hemphill
(713) 733-0528
harryjjhemphill@yahoo.com
1961
Tommie Ruth Allen
(281) 449-5915
tbabbo@aol.com
1962
Patricia Brown
(281) 441-8424
brown.pat37@yahoo.com

Barbara Lott
barbarlott45@aol.com

1963
Gwen Amos
(832) 524-5631
gwenabamos@yahoo.com

Mary Henry Canada
(713) 635-2644
genemarcanada@sbcglobal.net

1964
Neoma Gaynor Harris
ngaynor130@yahoo.com

Marvin Hughes
kingee2002@hotmail.com

1965
Geri Bates Demby
geraldine_demby@yahoo.com

Cheryl O'Quinn Smith
cheryl.smith@officeservicesetc.com

1966
Robert Love
(281) 682-6820
rlove1@houstonisd.org
1967
Qunicetta Ross
quincettaross@yahoo.com
1968
Charles Allen & Kijana Wiseman
(713) 866-6299
(713) 521-0900
info@kashmerereunion.com
1969
Ken Williams
(713) 449-2691
ken.d.williams@shell.com

1970
Claude Cummings, Jr.
ccjr1@swbell.net

Shirley Wynn Henry
swhenry@aol.com

1971
Roseleta Mitchell
(713) 666-5582
mitchellroseleta@gmail.com
1972
Diane Johnson Dawson
dawdj@swbell.net
1973
Jimmie Peevy
jimmie_peevy@yahoo.com
1974
Carolyn Miller
shebasolom1986@yahoo.com
1975
Cheryl Green Williams
(713) 253-2610
cagw42@yahoo.com
1976
Lydia Thomas
ideniset76@aol.com
1977
Reginald Spivey
832-297-8609
khs77reunion@yahoo.com
1978
Janice Wright
(281) 814-2748
Jwright77088@yahoo.com
1979
Jeanette Whitfield
jmwhitfield@yahoo.com
1980
Margo Cook
(281) 467-5579
mcookie10@hotmail.com

1981
Tammy Williams
(832) 438-7765
williams.tammie@att.net

Gwendolyn Braxton
(832) 387-8645

1982
Debra Slater Lathan
dsnpink@aol.com
1983

1984

1985
Kimberly Odom-Norwood
(281) 734-1730
kimn21166@yahoo.com

1986
Anita O’Neal Laventon
anitajoneal@yahoo.com

1987
Deanna Ashley Lemon
ashleylemon_da@tsu.edu

1988
Tracie Scales
(832) 445-4480
trayscales@earthlink.net

Oran Smith
(832) 309-9791
musicdepo1@aol.com

1989
Tonia McGaffie
tonia_mac@yahoo.com
1990

1991
Ingrid Baker
(713) 491-7191
ingriddbaker@hotmail.com

1992

1993

1994
Delmon Smither
(832) 492-4559
tdsmither@yahoo.com

Tawnee Smither
(713) 633-0360
tsmither@sbcglobal.net

1995
Lakeiba Bagron
(281) 352-8999
lakeiba@wemanagehouston.com

Syretta Daniels-Turner
syretta1@sprint.blackberry.net

1996
1997
Jevon German
(281) 451-3727
jevongerman@sbcglobal.net
1998
Hope Shelton
(281) 838-6929
khs_co98@yahoo.com
1999
2000
DeMarcus Terrell
damarcusterrell@yahoo.com
2001
2002
2003
Michard McPeters
(832) 723-6373
mmcpeters1@yahoo.com
2004
2005
2006
2007
LaShonda Berry
2008
KhrisTina Melton
2009
Whitney Davis
2010
Darius Wilborn
dwilborn10@hotmail.com
2011
Jovan Jackson
jovanjackson@yahoo.com
2012
Kaylin McNary

Click on your class year to see upcoming events

1957
1987
1997
1958
1978
1998
1959
1969
1979
1999
1960
1970
1980
1990
2000
1961
1971
1981
1991
2001
1962
1972
1982
1992
2002
1963
1983
1993
2003
1964
1974
1984
1994
2004
1975
1985
1995
2005
1966
1976
1986
1996
2006


 

Kashmere Alumni Association Website